Board of Trustees

President – Laura Rosch, DO
President Elect – Steven Morton, DO
Vice President – Bryan Sweeney, DO
Treasurer – Curtis Johnston, DO
Past President – Kim Huntington-Alfano, DO
Trustee District 1 – Angelique Mizera, DO
Trustee District 2 – Naresh Chandan, DO
Trustee District 3 – Curtis Johnston, DO
Trustee District 4 – Matthew Harrison, DO
Trustee District 5 – Gerald McClallen, DO
Trustee-at-large – Hilal Arnouk, Md, PhD
Trustee-at-large – Amanda Krus-Johnston, DO
Resident Trustee– Ayesha Hasan, DO

Student trustee – Osteopathic Medical Student (OMS) enrolled in Chicago College of Osteopathic Medicine (CCOM)

Executive Director

Gina Fournie, NPM
4044 N. Lincoln Ave. #362
Chicago, IL 60618
T: 312.291.1965
[email protected]